Ansprechpartner Junioren-Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Tobias Pölzer | juniorenfussball@sc-freudenberg.de | 01514-6404390

U19 A-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Caner Tas | SCF | 0151-20901938

Ridvan Kaya | FCB | 01515-3029074

Nils Schloth | FCB | 0151-25201296

U17 B-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Tobias Pölzer | SCF | juniorenfussball@sc-freudenberg.de | 0151-46404390

Sven Lotzow | SCF | sven.lotzow@t-online.de | 0171-3189609

U15 C-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Oliver Hösch | SCF | o.hoesch@freenet.de | 0176-16340335

Alexander Hetz | FCB | alex.hetz@gmx.de | 0175-4468022
Sven Schellenberger | FCB | sven.schellenberger@gmx.de | 0170-8186894

U13 D-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Christian Motzel | FCB | christianmotzel@web.de | 0171-2097722

Paul Botzenhardt | FCB | paul.botzenhardt@yahoo.com | 0151-14349743

Fritz Botzenhardt | FCB | botzenhardt67@gmail.com | 0160-98030571

U11 E-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Simon Kettinger | SCF | simon.kettinger@kettinger.de | 0172-6606650

Mathias Jeßberger | SCF | copmatches@web.de | 0163-7935501

Rafael Garcia | FCB | 01590-1875470

Jens Martin | FCB | 0151-25089442

Frank Wamser | FCB | 0151-46609670

U9 F-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Andreas Heinrich | SCF | andreasheinrich73@gmx.de | 0151-59400312

Mathias Jeßberger | SCF | copmatches@web.de | 0163-7935501

Oliver Meyer-Bothling | FCB | 0171-2336673

Mounir Ferjani | FCB | 0176-45114346

U7 Bambinis

Mathias Wülk | SCF | 0173-7576720

Lorena Maier | SCF | maierlorena@web.de | 0157-72479803

Matthias Turba | SCF | 0170-1888957