Ansprechpartner Junioren-Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Paul Pölzer | paul.poelzer@googlemail.com | 09375-1428

U19 A-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Faruk Avan | FCB | 0151-12768105

Caner Tas | SCF | 0151-20901938

Michael Balles | FCB | michaelballes@aol.com | 0160-5628142

U17 B-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Ridvan Kaya | FCB | 01515-3029074

Christian Kern | SCF | kernchrist@gmail.com | 0171-6222389

Torsten Maier | FCB | tm4maito@gmail.com | 0160-99162077

U15 C-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Samet Aksit | SCF | 0151-23304410

Jonas Okoniewski | SCF | 0160-90571812

Gabriel Okoniewski | SCF | 0151-46246035

Patrick Abb | FCB | patrick.abb@gmx.de | 0151-12558604

U13 D-Junioren (SG Freudenberg/Bürgstadt)

Oliver Hösch | SCF | o.hoesch@freenet.de | 0176-16340335
Michael Friedl | FCB | miks91@web.de | 0151-20732874

Alexander Hetz | FCB | alex.hetz@gmx.de | 0175-4468022
Sven Schellenberger | FCB | sven.schellenberger@gmx.de | 0170-8186894

Susanne Schäfer | FCB | sanne-schaefer@gmx.de | 0175-8921214
Felix Schnellbach | SCF | 0151-54645226

U11 E-Junioren (SG Bürgstadt/Freudenberg)

Oliver Berberich | SCF | oliver-berberich@t-online.de | 0171-7873446

Markus Hauke | SCF | mhauke@gmx.de | 0152-33598511

Simon Kettinger | SCF | simon.kettinger@kettinger.de | 0172-6606650

Sven Lotzow | SCF |sven.lotzow@t-online.de | 0171-3189609

Mathias Jeßberger | SCF | copmatches@web.de | 0163-7935501

Lorena Maier | SCF | maierlorena@web.de | 0157-72479803

Rafael Garcia | FCB | 01590-1875470

Nils Schloth | FCB | 0151-25201296

Stefan Kraft | FCB

U9 F-Junioren

Johannes Hösch | johannes.hoesch@aol.de | 0176-23163988

Mathias Wülk | 0173-7576720

U7 Bambinis

Tobias Pölzer | tobi.poelzer@web.de | 01514-6404390

Andreas Heinrich | andreasheunrich73@gmx.de | 0160-90995078